WIN complimentary passes to the Fathom Events: THE MET: LIVE IN HD 2016-17 SERIES and BOLSHOI BALLET!

Enter to win by e-mailing with (name of the event/JOYCE) in the subject line. Please send your full name and e-mail address!

 5 admit 2 winners will be selected for each event and emailed their complimentary passes. Passes will be valid at the specified locations.

 For more information visit:

 Choose from the following shows:


Sunday, February 5, 2017 at 12:55 p.m. local time

At moonlight on the banks of a mysterious lake, Prince Siegfried meets the bewitched swan-woman Odette. Completely spellbound by her beauty, he swears his faithfulness to her. However, the Prince realizes too late that fate has another plan for him. A ballet of ultimate beauty and a score of unparalleled perfection born at the Bolshoi in 1877. In the dual role of white swan Odette and her rival black swan Odile, prima ballerina Svetlana Zakharova exudes both vulnerability and cunning through superb technical mastery, alongside the powerful and emotional Siegfried, Denis Rodkin. Including breathtaking scenes with the Bolshoi’s corps de ballet, this is classical ballet at its finest. Content was captured live on January 25, 2015.


Saturday, February 25 (LIVE) – 12:55 p.m. ET / 11:55 a.m. CT/ 10:55 a.m. MT/ 9:55 a.m. PT

 Kristine Opolais stars in a new production of the opera that first won her international acclaim, Dvořák’s fairy-tale opera about the tragic water nymph Rusalka. Sir Mark Elder conducts Mary Zimmerman’s new staging, which also stars Brandon Jovanovich as the human prince who captures Rusalka’s heart; Katarina Dalayman as Rusalka’s rival, the Foreign Princess; Eric Owens as the Water Sprite, Rusalka’s father and Jamie Barton as the duplicitous witch Ježibaba.